Solar Panel Roof Mounting Systems
Новости
ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБУЧЕНИЕ BLUESUN В Чехии

С 27 по 28 марта команда Bluesun и наши дистрибьюторы успешно провели технический тренинг. Ассортимент продукции, такой как солнечные панели, инверторы и литиевые батареи, представленный на сайте, привлек большое количество покупателей. Ниже приведены фотографии с места происшествия.

Bluesun Solar, один из ведущих поставщиков интегрированных солнечных систем в Китае, является высокотехнологичным производителем, специализирующимся на исследованиях и разработках солнечных панелей , литиевых батарей и ESS . Благодаря поддержке зарубежных заводов, складов и профессиональных технических команд, к концу 2023 года присутствие Bluesun охватит более 185 стран и регионов.

Мы рассчитываем на сотрудничество с клиентами по всему миру, чтобы создать лучшее будущее для новой энергетики. Bluesun будет придерживаться миссии «Приносить миру больше товаров, сделанных в Китае», продолжать расширять глобальный бизнес, мы посвящаем себя предоставлению лучших продуктов и услуг клиентам по всему миру. Добро пожаловать к нам!

Сервис онлайн

+86 158-5821-3997

+86-187-5690-7445

leave a message
welcome to bluesun

Главная

Продукция

Skype

WhatsApp

Solar Panel Roof Mounting Systems
News
BLUESUN TECHNICAL TRAINING IN Czech Rep

From March 27th to 28th ,Bluesun team and our distributors successfully held a technical training session . A range of products such as solar panels, inverters and lithium batteries displayed on site attracted a large number of customers.Below are photos from the scene.

Bluesun Solar, as one of the top solar intergated solution provider in China, is a high-tech manufacturer specializing in R&D of solar panels,lithium battery and ESS. With overseas factories,warehouses and  professional technical teams support, Bluesun footprints have reached over 185 countries and regions by the end of year 2023.

We look forward to working with customers around the world to create a better future for new energy. Bluesun will adhere to the mission of "Bringing More Made in China to the World", continue to expand global business, we devote to bringing best products and service to clients globally. Welcome to join us!

Service Online

+86-182-2616-8857

+86-182-2616-8857

leave a message
welcome to bluesun

Home

Products

Skype

WhatsApp