Solar Panel Roof Mounting Systems
ترامب العاصفة تويتر: تأثير على صناعة الضوئية الصينية لنا
ترامب العاصفة تويتر: تأثير على صناعة الضوئية الصينية لنا

إن منفذ الأخبار المفضل لدى دونالد ترامب ، والمعروف باسم "حوكمة تويتر" ، ليس مؤتمرا صحفيا تقليديا ، ولكنه وسيلة إعلام اجتماعية أكثر شخصية ومرونة ومباشرة ومريحة. (المسك هو أيضا لاعب جيد في هذا الصدد.)

في الخامس من أيار (مايو) ، أعلن الرئيس الذي لا يمكن التنبؤ به عبر تويتر عن قراره برفع تعريفات بقيمة 200 مليون دولار من 10٪ إلى 25٪ في 10 مايو. العالم كله يناقش ما إذا كانت هذه التغريدة القصيرة المكونة من 280 كلمة هي استراتيجيته للمساومة بشأن العلاقات بين الصين والولايات المتحدة أم تهديد للصين. على الرغم من أنه لم يتم التوصل إلى أي نتيجة ، إلا أنها لا تمنع تويتر من التأثير القوي على حصة الصين في الأسهم عبر المحيطات في اليوم التالي.

في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية ، نشعر بالقلق إزاء وضع البلدين ، لكننا أكثر قلقًا أيضًا بشأن الكيفية التي يمكن بها لصناعة الطاقة الشمسية ، التي هي بالفعل في صميم المواجهة ، البقاء في الفجوة الضيقة للتجارة بين الصين والولايات المتحدة حرب.

الزيادة الضريبية ستؤثر بلا شك على العديد من الصناعات. من انعكاس سهم أمس ، انخفض ما يقرب من ألف سهم في النفط والكهرباء والطب والصناعات الأخرى. ماذا عن التأثير على صناعة الطاقة الشمسية؟

اليوم ننظر إلى تأثير هذه الخطوة بثلاث طرق.

مقدمة تويتر الخلفية:

في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية ، في سبتمبر 2018 ، فرضت الحكومة الرابحة تعريفة بنسبة 10 ٪ على المحولات الصينية وغيرها من المشاريع ، بما في ذلك إطارات الألومنيوم ، و backplانات وصناديق الأسلاك ، من خلال إجراء الفقرة 301. وكان من المقرر في الأصل خطة لرفع هذه التعريفات إلى 25 ٪ في 1 كانون الثاني (يناير) ، لكن إدارة ورقة رابحة أرجأت تنفيذ معدل الضريبة بنسبة 25٪ كورقة مساومة في المفاوضات التجارية. الآن ، قال الرئيس ترامب إن التقدم بطيء للغاية وأعلن أن الرسوم الجمركية سوف تزيد إلى 25٪ يوم الجمعة. ، 10 مايو.

قد تتأثر عدة محولات أكبر. على سبيل المثال ، enphase ، sungroup و huawei.

تم الإبلاغ عن نقل جزء من الطاقة الإنتاجية الصينية لـ enphase إلى مصنع فليكس آخر في المكسيك للإنتاج. وقد وضعت Samsungroup طاقة تصنيعية 3gw في الهند قبل اقتراح 301.

قد لا تتأثر الشركات المصنعة للمحولات العاكسة التي حولت قدرتها إلى الخارج بتعريفات التصدير من الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن إطلاق السعة وعندما يصل المصنع إلى طاقته الكاملة هي أيضًا عوامل مهمة تؤثر على الإيرادات.

على عكس enphase و sungroup ، فإن قاعدة التصنيع الرئيسية لشركة Huawei هي في الداخل ، وقد يكون لزيادات الضرائب تأثير على قدرة تصدير Huawei إلى الولايات المتحدة.

يتحدث عن هواوي ، فإنه يذكرنا بمقاطعة العاكس هواوي من قبل خبراء أمريكيين منذ بعض الوقت. تواجه رحلة هواوي الأمريكية العديد من التحديات. ) بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك شركات محولات أخرى في الصين ، مثل tev ، و shangneng electric ، و goodway ، و jinlang ، وما إلى ذلك. يعتقد بعض المحللين أنه ، نظرًا لخطورة التعريفات ، قد تقوم بعض شركات تصنيع العاكسون أيضًا بنقل بعض طاقتها الإنتاجية إلى الخارج.

بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بزيادة ضريبة العاكسون على سوقنا ، يعتقد المحللون أن الطور والحافة الشمسية ، والتي تركز على سوق الإسكان لنا ، SMA و LG ، والتي تركز على المشاريع الصناعية والتجارية الموزعة والأرض واسعة النطاق مشاريع محطة توليد الطاقة ، لها تأثير ضئيل على التقلب الضريبي على المحولات ، وبالتالي من غير المرجح أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على سوقنا.

بالنسبة إلى بعض المشروعات التي تستخدم المحولات الصينية ، فإن تكلفة المحولات في المشروع الكهروضوئي الإجمالي صغيرة نسبيًا ، كما أن سعر المحولات الصينية أقل بكثير من سعرها في البلدان الأخرى ، وبالتالي فإن التأثير على المشروع ليس كبيرًا.

من حيث المكونات ، الولايات المتحدة دورة الضرائب للبطاريات الصينية والمكونات لم تنته بعد. يتجنب معظم مصنعي المكونات الصينية الضرائب عن طريق نقل قواعد التصنيع إلى الخارج. مكونات فرض الضرائب اللازمة للتجميعات مثل مربعات الوصلات وإطارات الألمنيوم واللوحات الخلفية قد تزيد من تكلفة تصنيع المكونات في الولايات المتحدة بالنسبة للولايات المتحدة سوق. قالت الحكومة الرابحة إنها ستفرض تعريفة على المكونات الصينية المستوردة من خلال فاتورة 201 لدعم تطوير صناعة المكونات المحلية.

في الواقع ، من خلال التحليل أعلاه ، يمكننا أن نرى بشكل عام أن التأثير العام لرفع معدلات الضرائب على صناعة الطاقة الشمسية بأكملها ليس كبيراً. لكن سقسقة ترامب أشارت أيضًا إلى أن الرسوم الجمركية ستفرض على المنتجات الصينية بقيمة 325 مليون دولار. إذا تم تضمين بطاريات الليثيوم أيون ، فقد يصل هذا إلى سوق تخزين الطاقة ، حيث يتم إنتاج معظم بطاريات الليثيوم أيون في العالم في الصين.

من: solarzoom الملايين التخزين البصري

خدمة عبر الإنترنت

+86-158-5821-3997

+86-13739-270270

Solar Panel Roof Mounting Systems
Trump Twitter Storm: Impact on Sino-US Photovoltaic Industry
Trump Twitter Storm: Impact on Sino-US Photovoltaic Industry

Donald Trump's favorite news outlet, known as "Twitter Governance", is not a conventional press conference, but a more personalized, flexible, direct and convenient social media, Twitter. (Musk is also a good player in this respect.)


On May 5, the unpredictable President announced on Twitter his decision to raise tariffs worth $200 million from 10% to 25% on May 10. The whole world is debating whether this short 280-word tweet is his bargaining strategy on Sino-US relations or a threat to China. Although no conclusion has been reached, it does not prevent a Twitter from having a strong impact on China's A-share and cross-ocean shares the next day.


In the solar industry, we are concerned about the situation of the two countries, but we are also more concerned about how the solar industry, which is already at the center of the confrontation, can survive in the narrow gap of the Sino-US trade war.


The tax increase will undoubtedly affect many industries. From the reflection of A shares yesterday, nearly a thousand stocks in oil, electricity, medicine and other industries fell. What about the impact on the solar industry?


Today we look at the impact of this move in three ways.


Twitter Background Introduction:


In the solar industry, in September 2018, the Trump government levied a 10% tariff on Chinese inverters and other projects, including aluminium frames, backplanes and wiring boxes, through the 301 clause procedure.The plan was originally scheduled to raise these tariffs to 25% on January 1, but the Trump administration delayed the implementation of a 25% tax rate as a bargaining chip in trade negotiations.Now, President Trump has said that progress is too slow and has announced that tariffs will be increased to 25% on Friday, May 10.


Several larger inverters may be affected.For example, Enphase, Sungroup and Huawei.


It has been reported that part of Enphase's Chinese production capacity has been transferred to another Flex factory in Mexico for production.Sungroup has laid out 3GW manufacturing capacity in India before 301 has been proposed.


Inverter manufacturers that have shifted their capacity abroad may not be affected by export tariffs from the United States, but capacity release and when the plant reaches full capacity are also important factors affecting revenue.


Unlike Enphase and Sungroup, Huawei's main manufacturing base is at home, and tax increases may have an impact on Huawei's export capacity to the United States.


Speaking of Huawei, it is reminiscent of the boycott of Huawei Inverter by American experts some time ago. Huawei's American journey is facing many challenges. ) In addition, there are other inverters enterprises in China, such as TEV, Shangneng Electric, Goodway, Jinlang, etc. Some analysts believe that, considering the severity of tariffs, some inverters manufacturing enterprises may also transfer some of their production capacity abroad.


As far as the impact of the inverters tax increase on the US market is concerned, analysts believe that Enphase and Solar Edge, which focus on the US housing market, SMA and LG, which focus on industrial and commercial distributed projects and large-scale ground power plant projects, have little impact on the inverters tax fluctuation and therefore are unlikely to have a significant impact on the US market.


For some projects using Chinese inverters, the cost of inverters in the overall photovoltaic project is relatively small, and the price of Chinese inverters is much lower than that of other countries, so the impact on the project is not great.


In terms of components, the U.S. taxation cycle for Chinese batteries and components is not over yet. Chinese component manufacturers mostly avoid taxes by transferring manufacturing bases abroad. Taxing components necessary for assemblies such as junction boxes, aluminium frames and backboards may increase the cost of component manufacturing in the United States for the U.S. market. The Trump government said it would levy tariffs on Chinese imported components through Bill 201 to support the development of domestic component manufacturing.


In fact, through the above analysis, we can generally see that the overall impact of raising tax rates on the entire solar industry is not great. But Trump's tweet also indicated that tariffs would be imposed on Chinese products valued at $325 million. If lithium-ion batteries are included, this could hit the energy storage market, as most of the world's lithium-ion batteries are produced in China.

From: SOLARZOOM Optical Storage Millions

Service Online

+86-158-5821-3997

+86-13739-270270